内祝い&お祝い

内祝 いただきました
内祝 いただきました

院長のくみこです。

 

元気堂でお世話になった先生から内祝のお返しをいただきました。

かわいいデザインの紅茶とジャムです。

紅茶好きなので嬉しいです!

先生!わざわざお返しありがとうございます!

 

そして

なんと!

患者さんから開業祝いをいただいてしまいました~

カタログギフトをプレゼントしていただいて、図々しい私は早々に選びました(笑)

 

前から買おうかどうか迷っていた卓上ポットにしました。

早速お気に入りの黒豆茶を入れて使わせていただいております!

本当にありがとうございます!写真はHPのpictureにアップしました~。

 

私も 内祝 まなみ鍼灸院 でお返しさせていただいていますので楽しみにしててください!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Creola Schroyer (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 19:09)


    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and fantastic design.

  • #2

    Michell Digirolamo (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 04:50)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  • #3

    Providencia Dahle (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 05:15)


    Hey there! I've been following your site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

  • #4

    Marchelle Steve (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 21:14)


    Hello to all, the contents existing at this web site are genuinely remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.